Winter is here…and so is a new book!

Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays! and oh crap, it’s winter!

Just a heads up as to what is happening this month.

War God Blues, sequel to Duty Calls is available for pre-order at the discounted price of 99 cents. It will be released on December 29 for Kindle.

This is a limited time offer. It will be going up to the regular price of $3.99 on December 30th, so act now.

In addition, there will be a 5.5 x 8.5 inch trade paperback version and an “old school” mass market paperback (4.25 x 6.75 inches) that you can really put in your pocket if you like. I’ve missed those old paperbacks and I want all of my books to be available in that format.

I’ve also updated my website

Make sure to sign up for my mailing list and you will get a free book and some other goodies and sneak peaks from time to time. SIGN UP

Finally, I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday and a happy and prosperous new year.

Bill Allen

Leave a Reply

