BLOG-Here is a nifty freebie writer tool!

Hey everyone!

I know that I don’t post nearly as often as I should. I have been cloistered around my computer beating an outline out of my skull. Made some great progress on that, so I decided I would drop a line and share something cool with you.

Some of you who game may already be aware of this tool. It is called Autorealm, and it is a freeware mapping program. This is a pretty cool tool for those of you that like to create a map of your fantasy world to add some wow factor. Take a look at the example below. Nice stuff.

Pirates is out in paperback now, so we are hard at work on the sequel. I hope we can have a proposal ready very soon, so I had better get back to work.

Happy tales,

Bill

Link to Autorealm Freeware Mapping Program

Leave a Reply

