Pirates going Live Tomorrow! Join the discussion group! Get a freebie from Wed to Sun!

Holy cow! Episode One goes live tomorrow!

There is a discussion forum for talking to other folk about “Pirates”, Gary and I will be interacting with readers who have questions using it so please feel free to post: DISCUSSION FORUM FOR PIRATES

Again, the order page is: ORDER PIRATES

In addition, I will be offering a free short story download each week which will be available from Wednesday to Sunday. Also, if you do not have a Kindle Reader device or the free Kindle Readers software (CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE READER APP) I will email you the weekly free offering if you send me a request. This is my thank you gift to you guys for putting up with all my giddy excitement about the release of Pirates.

This week’s offering is my non-fiction essay “Ingrate” which is normally available for Kindle download for $1.99. It will be available free from 9/25/13 at 0001hrs Pacific Time to 9/29/13 at 2359 hours Pacific Time FOR

FREE! LINK TO INGRATE–FREE OFFER STARTS 9/25 ***WARNING*** this is a true story, but it is gritty and harsh and emotional. It may upset you, but it helped me deal with personal tragedy in a way I had to share with others. It is heartbreaking, but healing. (I promise the rest will be fun!)

(Yep, that is a picture of me in 1982)

Each Monday for the six weeks that Pirates will be in the Kindle Serial program I will announce the next new short story offering. Sometime during this period I will also post the first chapter of my fantasy adventure GODS AND OTHER CHILDREN which is available from Amazon.com in both book and Kindle format. It is published by Selina Rosen at Yard Dog Press, as well as the first chapter of SHADOWN HEART my Horror novel also available on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

