SHADOW HEART IN FINAL REVIEW

Well, the re-write is finished, the cover design is completed, and it is all turned in to Createspace for review.

It should be a day or so and Shadow Heart will be available as a paperback. I will post an ordering link as soon as it is available.

I will also be producing a Kindle version very shortly thereafter.

I am getting my duties knocked off one at a time. I still need to finish my story with Sherri Dean and get the weird western going as well as a print version of Darker Journeys.

All of this is in preparation for the upcoming release of Pirates. It’s getting close. September 24th! Looking forward to seeing that puppy out!

Leave a Reply

