Ok, time to start pre-ordering!–shameless self plug!

The debut of PIRATES OF THE OUTRIGGER RIFT is September 24 and it is currently available on pre-order for only $1.99.

For that couple of bucks you will get 6 action packed episodes of about 50 pages each. The episodes will be delivered each week until you have the entire book in your hot little hands.

The book will then “graduate” to a regular Kindle book for about $3.99, so you will be saving yourself some money to glom onto it when it is being released as a serial. They will also start taking pre-orders for the paperback book at that time. I am pretty sure that the amount of sales we have in Kindle format may have some direct bearing on our level of promotion for the paper book so I hope that you all will help support my first major sale by ordering a copy soon.

If you don’t have a Kindle—I don’t—you can download a free Kindle reader app for your Iphone, Android or PC. I use it on my phone and PC all the time and I like having my entire library with me whenever I want it.

Anyway, it boils down to where can you get that kind of entertainment for $1.99? It will really help me out and I guarantee that this book is fun, funky, cool and the type of adventure that you don’t enough of anymore in science fiction.

We should be releasing the cover very soon. Again, as I have mentioned before, the cover is being done by the renowned Christian McGrath, artist for The Dresden Files books by Jim Butcher. I have seen a few sketches but I can’t wait to see what he comes up with.

Here is the link to pre-order, I guarantee it rocks:

PRE-ORDER PIRATES OF THE OUTRIGGER RIFT

LINK TO FREE KINDLE READER APPLICATIONS

Leave a Reply

